Council Members and Staff 

​The 
People of SWCS

Empire Chapter SWCS council members are volunteers elected to positions at the annual meeting and are responsible for managing the activities of the SWCS in New York during the year. Regular business meetings are held throughout the year and society members are encouraged to attend.



About
Mission
​History
Constitution and By-laws
SWCS Council Members and Staff
Photo Gallery​​​
SWCS Empire Chapter: swcsnewyork.org@gmail.com
Copyright 2015 Soil and Water Co​nervation Society. All Rights Reserved.

Latest News
Link to news coming soon
Order Publications
Shipping is on us!​
Brad Schwab
​Secretary

​Phone: 585.314.5007
Brad.Schwab@acscrops.com
Jason Schenk
Vice President

Raymond G. Mueller
​Treasurer

​Phone: 585-374-6959
Ray.Mueller@stockton.edu
Heath Eisele
​Region 1 Representative

​Phone: 585.343.9167 ext. 115 heath.eisele@ny.usda.gov
Scott Fitscher
​Region 4 Representative

​Phone: 518.692.9940
scott.fitscher@ny.usda.gov
Patrick Barry
Region 3 Representative

​Phone: 607.257.2737
patrick.barry@ny.usda.gov
Lisa Miller
SWCS Staff — Executive Office Manager

swcsnewyork.org@gmail.com
Dan Kuhn
Member At Large

Jason Cuddeback
Region 2 Representative

Phone: 315.252.4171
jcuddeback@cayugaswcd.org​​
Jessica Sargis
​Past President

​Phone: 585.314.4160
​jsargis@acsoffice.com
Peter Wright
President​
Phone: 585-314-5314
pew2@cornell.edu​​